Tags

, , , , , , ,

 I’m reblogging this post by someone else as it sounds DELISH! My niece recently posted a picture of her toddler eating salsa with a spoon when out to eat at a Mexican restaurant. He is obviously related to us! My brother-in-law has cautioned people about sitting too close to my sister and I when eating salsa as they might experience a tomato rash from the salsa splashing as we shovel it into our faces. We LOVE salsa!!! That’s why I thought this pasta was perfect for us. I can’t wait to try it!

Hi All, One of my favorite combinations. Pico de Gallo & Spaghetti noodles! Fresh, light, and basilicious! Basil is the best smell in the world, other than coffee. Obviously, my inspiration for this dish came when I was eating a big bowl of pico de gallo. My mind immediately went to ‘why couldn’t I add […]

http://glutenfreeginger.com/2016/02/09/pico-de-gallo-spaghetti/

